Album: Young Thug - Slime Season |Mixtape |

« | »

Album: Young Thug – Slime Season |Mixtape

Call +2348036566668 For Music Promotion & Advert Placement

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn

Young Thug - Slime Season

Young Thug – Slime Season | Mixtape Album

Young Thug’s much delayed mixtape, “Slime Season”, finally saw the light of day. The project is produced by London on Da Track in its entirety and serves as a prelude to the rapper’s official debut album Hy!£UN35 (HiTunes) which is coming out by the end of the year.

Featuring appearances from Quavo, Offset, PeeWee Longway and Young Ralph, the project features 18 tracks, including Thugger’s 2014 collaboration with Lil Wayne “Take Kare,” which could be considered another shot at Weezy. Keep in mind both never buried the hatchet following Tunechi’s tour bus shooting which was allegedly plotted by Birdman and Young Thug, and that Slime Season was originally slated to drop on July 4th and compete with Wayne’s Free Weezy Album.


  1. Take Kare (Feat. Lil Wayne) | Download
  2. Quaterback (Feat. Quavo, Offset, & PeeWee Longway) | Download
  3. Rarri (Feat. Young Ralph) | Download
  4. Stunna | Download
  5. Best Friend | Download
  6. Power | Download
  7. Calling Your Name | Download
  8. No Way | Download
  9. Mine | Download
  10. Freaky | Download
  11. Be Me See Me | Download
  12. Overdosin | Download
  13. Again | Download
  14. That’s All | Download
  15. Udiggwhatimsayin | Download
  16. Draw Down | Download
  17. Wood Would | Download
  18. Wanna Be Me | Download


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Posted by on Sep 17, 2015.

Categories: Album

One Response

  1. Great article. I will be going through many of these issues as

    by hop beat on Sep 11, 2016 at 7:31 am

Leave a Reply

« | »


The #1 Source for Music. Updated Daily with the Latest Urban Music, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes & News Articles.